Widmann | Reinecke | SWR Experimentalstudio

Thursday, June 30, 2022 | Herkulessaal in the residency of Munich | 8.00 pm


Mark Andre © LMN Berlin

Mark Andre [*1964]

… selig sind …
for clarinet and electronics [2017/18]

iv 18 »Sie fürchteten sich nämlich«
for double bass [2018-21]
Commissioned by Berliner Festspiele / Musikfest Berlin and Bavarian Radio’s musica viva series


Jörg Widmann, clarinet
Frank Reinecke, double bass

SWR Experimentalstudio
Michael Acker, Joachim Haas, sound design


Advance ticket sales begin on Tuesday, August 17, 2021. As of this date you will be redirected from here to BRticket.

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.