Piano Recital I

With Pierre-Laurent Aimard

Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 | Herkulessaal der Residenz München | 8 pm

Introduction: 18.45 pm


Pierre-Laurent Aimard. Photo: Astrid Ackermann


Klavierstück I – IV (1952-55)

Klavierstück V (1954-55)

Klavierstück VII und VIII (1954-55)

Klavierstück XI (1956)

Klavierstück X (1954-61)

Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano
Marco Stroppa, sound direction

Klavierstück IX will be performed by  Pierre-Laurent Aimard within the musica viva orchestra concert on October 23rd and 25th.

supported by Ernst von Siemens Musikstiftung, Aventis Foundation and Kunststiftung NRW

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.