Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra with Pablo Heras-Casado

The concert is cancelled! You can find information on returning tickets here

Friday, 29 May 2020 | Herkulessaal in the residency of Munich | 8 pm


Olga Neuwirth, Arnulf Herrmann und Rebecca Saunders © LMN

Rebecca Saunders [*1967]

for solo accordion with recitation [2018]

Trio in F sharp for accordion, percussion and piano [2018]

Olga Neuwirth [*1968]

for piano and orchestra [2001]

Arnulf Herrmann [*1968]

Tour de Trance
for orchestra and soprano [2019/20]
on a poem by Monika Rinck
Commissioned by Bavarian Radio’s musica viva series | World permière


Krassimir Sterev, accordion
Dirk Rothbrust, percussion
Ulrich Löffler, piano

Anja Petersen, soprano
Tamara Stefanovich, piano
Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra
Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor

Our site uses cookies to individually display content and measure reach. We incorporate third-party elements such as Facebook and Youtube. Please see our Privacy Policy for details.